Library Hours

Regular Hours

Monday – Thursday | 10am – 8pm

Friday | 10am – 5pm

Saturday | 10am – 3pm

2022 Closings

Friday, January 1 | New Year’s Day

Friday, April 15 | Closed at 1pm for Good Friday Observance

Monday, May 30 | Memorial Day

Monday, July 4 | Independence Day Observance

Monday, September 5 | Labor Day

Thursday, November 24 | Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25 | Thanksgiving Observance

Saturday, December 24 | Christmas Eve

Monday, December 26 | Christmas Day Observance

Saturday, December 31 | New Year’s Eve

Monday, January 2, 2023 | New Year’s Day Observance