PLDL and the Hancock Library are open for limited, in-person services with regular hours.

Library Hours

Regular Hours

Monday – Thursday | 10am – 8pm

Friday | 10am – 5pm

Saturday | 10am – 3pm

2021 Closings

Friday, January 1 | New Year’s Day

Friday, April 2 | Closed at 1pm for Good Friday Observance

Monday, May 31 | Memorial Day

Monday, July 5 | Independence Day Observance

Monday, September 6 | Labor Day

Thursday, November 25 | Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26 | Thanksgiving Observance

Friday, December 24 | Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 25 | Christmas Day

Friday, December 31 | New Year’s Eve

Saturday, January 1, 2022 | New Year’s Day